Research question and scope
What game-catalogue size and slot-provider names does the retained comparison data report for Mr Punter in the UK? The answer is narrow: the stored comparison data reports a catalogue of 4,000+ games and lists Pragmatic Play, Play’n GO, NetEnt and Evolution as slot providers. These are reported comparison-data values, not independently verified findings.
This article examines what those two entries establish and what they leave unresolved. It treats the catalogue figure and provider list as separate kinds of information: one is a broad count, while the other names four providers in a particular category. Neither entry, by itself, describes the composition or present status of the entire catalogue.

Method and evaluation criteria
The method is a constrained reading of two retained database extracts. The first records the game count as “4,000+”; the second records the slot providers as “Pragmatic Play, Play’n GO, NetEnt, Evolution.” Both records are scoped to en-UK and use reported wording. They are therefore presented as information the stored comparison data reports, rather than as direct observations or a fresh audit.
The evaluation uses four criteria. First, attribution: each result is assigned to the retained comparison data. Second, scope: the statements are limited to the en-UK entries. Third, precision: the plus sign is preserved rather than converted into an exact count. Fourth, category: the named providers are treated as the listed slot providers, not as an exhaustive list of every supplier or as a description of every game in the catalogue.
No additional source material is used to validate the entries, interpret their collection process, or establish whether the values have changed. The findings below consequently distinguish what the records state from conclusions that would require evidence not present in this comparison extract.
Findings: a reported count and four provider names
On catalogue size, the retained comparison data reports “4,000+” games. This is a lower-bound-style expression in the stored wording, not an exact total. The entry does not provide a date, a counting method, a breakdown by game type, or a definition of what is included in the count. It supports reporting the comparison-data figure as written; it does not support replacing it with a precise inventory total.
On slot-provider mix, the retained comparison data lists Pragmatic Play, Play’n GO, NetEnt and Evolution. The names can be reported as the four providers appearing in that field. The extract does not state that these are the only slot providers, nor does it attach individual game titles or counts to any of them. The list should therefore be read as a reported set of names, not a complete map of catalogue supply. The retained comparison data reports the Mr Punter entry a game count of 4,000+ and lists Pragmatic Play, Play’n GO, NetEnt, and Evolution as slot providers.
The two entries answer different parts of the research question. The game-count field gives a broad indication of reported catalogue scale; the provider field gives a short list of named slot suppliers. Read together, they provide a compact comparison snapshot, but not a catalogue audit. In particular, the count does not explain how much of the reported total is associated with the listed providers, and the provider names do not verify the reported total.
How to interpret the two fields
A figure written as “4,000+” should retain its original imprecision. It indicates that the stored comparison data reports a total above the stated threshold, but the entry does not disclose the exact number behind that notation. Converting it into an exact figure, or presenting it as a measured count made for this article, would go beyond the evidence.
Likewise, a provider list is not equivalent to a full supplier inventory. The record identifies four names under the slot-provider category. It does not label the list exhaustive or establish the share of games attributable to each name. The safest reading is therefore literal: these four names are reported in that field, while the scope of any unlisted providers is not established by the selected records.
Category boundaries matter here. The entry concerns slot providers. It should not be expanded into a claim about every type of game or every supplier represented in the overall count. Nor should the inclusion of a name be treated as evidence about the number, variety, or current status of particular titles. Those details are not supplied by these two records.
What the comparison does and does not establish
The selected records establish what the retained comparison data reports: a game count of 4,000+ and four slot-provider names. They do not establish an independently checked catalogue size, a complete provider roster, or the distribution of games across providers. Those distinctions are important for experienced readers because a large headline count and a short list of suppliers can appear more comprehensive than the underlying fields warrant.
The records also do not describe the process used to produce the comparison values. There is no supporting inventory, count date, or method statement in the selected evidence. This does not show that the reported entries are wrong; it means their accuracy and completeness cannot be assessed from these extracts alone. The proper conclusion is limited to the reported status of the data.
There is no contradiction between the two entries: one reports a broad count and the other supplies provider names. But they are not mutually validating. A provider list cannot confirm the catalogue count, and a catalogue count cannot confirm that the list is exhaustive. Keeping those propositions separate avoids turning two compact fields into stronger claims than they support.
Limits and common misreadings
The first common misreading is to drop the plus sign and state an exact total. The retained field does not do that. The second is to describe the four names as the complete slot-provider roster. The retained field lists those names but does not say that no others are present. The third is to infer a provider-by-provider game count or a ranking from the order of the names; no such information appears in the selected records.
A further limit concerns time and verification. The selected extracts do not state when the catalogue figure or provider field was checked, and this article does not refresh them. Accordingly, the findings should be understood as a reading of retained comparison data, not as a claim about a current live catalogue. No conclusion about changes over time can be drawn from these entries alone.
These limits are methodological rather than a verdict on the catalogue. The evidence supports a carefully attributed summary, but not a stronger assessment of completeness, accuracy, or present-day coverage. Where a more detailed comparison is needed, the relevant evidence would have to include information that is not contained in the selected records; this article does not fill that gap by inference.
Conclusion
For the en-UK comparison entry, the retained data reports 4,000+ games and lists Pragmatic Play, Play’n GO, NetEnt and Evolution as slot providers. The count remains approximate in the source wording, and the provider names remain a reported list rather than an explicitly exhaustive inventory. Taken together, the fields describe reported catalogue scale and some named slot suppliers; they do not independently verify one another or establish a complete catalogue picture.
The evidence-bound answer is therefore concise: those are the count and names the stored comparison data reports, with precision and completeness left open by the records. Preserving that distinction gives readers a useful comparison without converting a database extract into a verified or current inventory.
Mini-FAQ
What game count does the retained comparison data report?
It reports 4,000+. The plus sign is part of the reported figure; the selected record does not provide an exact total.
Which slot-provider names appear in the selected record?
The retained comparison data lists Pragmatic Play, Play’n GO, NetEnt and Evolution as slot providers.
Were the count and provider names independently verified here?
No. They are presented as values reported by stored comparison data. The selected records do not provide an independent verification method.
Does the provider list establish a complete roster?
No. The record lists four names but does not state that the list is exhaustive.
Can the records show how many games come from each listed provider?
No. The selected entries give no provider-by-provider game counts or allocation of the reported catalogue total.